Privacy Notice

Privacy protection is a matter of trust and your trust is important for us.

Per Art. 4, No. 2 of the General Data Protection Regulation (hereinafter referred to as the “GDPR”), “processing” refers to any operation or set of operations such as collection, recording, organization, structuring, storage, adaptation, alteration, reading, retrieval, use, disclosure by transmission, dissemination, or otherwise making available, reconciliation, or combination, restriction, erasure, or destruction performed on personal data, whether by automated means or not.

The protection and lawful recording, processing and use of your private data on our website are very important for us. All information regarding your person, such as name, address, telephone number, email address, bank account number etc. as well as all information that can lead directly to you is deemed personal or private data. This includes also your IP address that is transmitted automatically when you use our website because it is technically required.

We want you to know when we collect certain data and how we use it. We have taken technical and organizational measures, which assure that data protection regulations are complied with by us as well as by external service providers. Your data is protected within the framework of the statutory regulations.

On this website private data is only collected in an automated way to the technically required extent.

If you have any questions or enquiries regarding privacy protection please send an email to our external data protection officer Thomas Schneider, data-protection-officer@borsi.de (please write our company name in the subject line so that he can allocate your message) or write to us at BORSI GmbH & Co KG, Privacy Protection, Am Ziegelplatz 11, 77746 Schutterwald.

 

If you intend to assert your right please contact us – for contact data please see the imprint.

In the following please find information on which data is collected when you visit the homepage and how it is used.

Information obligation according to Art. 13 GDPR

According to the General Data Protection Regulation we are obliged to provide the relevant information whenever private data is collected from the data subject. When using our website your private data is collected and therefore we inform you accordingly. The data is collected when

  • your IP address is transmitted in case you visit our website
  • we collect the data you fill in our contact form in order to communicate with us

 

Basic procedure:

In case you provided us with private data we use them only to answer your inquiry and for the technical administration. The anonymized IP address for statistical evaluations is an exception.

 

Private data is only transmitted to third parties in case this is necessary for the implementation of the contract (especially forwarding order data to suppliers), for accounting purposes, for legal reasons, in case of data processing by a sub-contractor, or if you gave us your prior consent. You may withdraw such consent with effect for the future at any time.

 

The deletion of stored private data is carried out when you revoke your permission to collect the data, when the storage is no longer necessary with regard to the purpose, i.e. the process is completed and no legal deletion periods speak against it, or the storage of the data is not allowed due to other legal reasons. In case the data cannot be deleted due to technical reasons, we will anonymize the data, so that no personal connection can be made in future.

All data collections and processing on this website are in the responsibility of our company.
Additional detailed information is given in the following items:

Your rights – Rights of the data subject according to GDPR

Art. 12 – 23 GDPR deal with the rights of the data subject, i.e. the rights concerning the processing of private data, which are essentially:
Right of information no later than at the time of the collection of the data according to Art. 13 GDPR, which we fulfill with this privacy protection information.

  • Right of access according to Art. 15 GDPR
  • Right to erasure according to Art. 17 GDPR
  • Right to restriction of processing according to Art. 18 GDPR
  • Right to object according to Art. 21 GDPR
  • If applicable: Right to data portability according to Art. 20 GDPR

We will support you in accordance with the GDPR and further legal regulations so that you can assert your rights.

Please address enquiries concerning the exercise of your rights to the company mentioned in the imprint. Please understand that – also on behalf of the rights of other persons – we can only provide information about private data if you can identify yourself in an appropriate manner. Therefore, we prefer the following procedure:

Upon written enquiry we will be pleased to answer your concern. You will get a registered letter containing the information you asked for. For any queries we ask you to give us additional contact data (email and/or phone number).

Recording and processing data

When you submit your private data to us, you declare that you agree with the recording, processing and use of data according to this privacy notice. This takes place in the following ways.

Website access

When you visit our website your IP address (anonymized) and additional information are automatically transmitted. Any access to our homepage and data file stored on our homepage are logged.

The following is logged:

  • Name of the requested data file
  • Date and time of retrieval
  • Data volume transmitted
  • Successful call-up message and web-browser

The IP address of the computer sending the enquiry is not stored. It is therefore not possible to create user profiles.

Storage of the data serves internal and system-related purposes, primarily to ensure the availability of our website, i.a. in accordance with § 100 German Telecommunications Act (interruption and misuse of telecommunication systems). Private data is not transmitted to third parties (exception: requests by law enforcement agencies based on existing legislation). This data is anonymized and not stored and therefore data protection does not apply.

It is not possible to link this data to a certain person. We do not merge this data with other data sources. This data is evaluated for statistical purposes to improve the quality of this website and its services and is deleted afterwards.

Getting in Contact

There are two possibilities to get in contact with us:

 

Contact form and call-back-button

If you contact us via our website we collect various personal data of you by means of our contact form. Mandatory fields to allow a proper transaction with the minimum amount of data necessary are: name, email address, reference and your message. Any further information such as salutation, address, phone number are voluntary and exceed what is necessary.

If you contact us by means of our call-back-button we collect the following personal data: name, email address, phone number, desired data and time for the call-back.

With these data an unencrypted email addressed to info@borsi.de is created directly – without intermediate storage – and transmitted to us. Please notice that the email is unencrypted, so please do not send any confidential data or information in this way.

We use this information only for the transaction of your order. For this purpose the above described process is obligatory. Where needed we involve further parties in the transaction of your order in due consideration of existing legal regulations (e.g. in the context of order processing). If we collected your data for the purpose of a business relationship we store your contact data in our internal systems. Your real concern may also be stored in internal systems (e.g. ticket system, email system) in order to process it internally.

With the transmission of your personal data you agree on the processing of your data according to the present privacy notice. If your data are necessary to fulfil a business relationship (“contract”), this is the legal basis for the data processing (Art. 6, No. 1, lit. b GDPR).

 

Cookies

The web pages use so-called Cookies in several places. Cookies are small text files, which are stored on your computer and saved by your browser. They can have various functions: Cookies help us to make our service more user-friendly. By storing Cookies the internet gets a kind of memory – the web page recalls that it has already been visited before and you do not have to register again. Cookies allow to determine a complex usage and surfing pattern. They can store information on usage patterns and transmit this to the user. By using Cookies individual profiles can be generated which have to be considered critically from a privacy protection point of view.

 

Cookies are mainly used in the field of online marketing, when personalized advertising is placed. The target group oriented flashing of advertising on websites is known as “Targeting”. A continuation of this promotional strategy is the so-called “Retargeting”: The website visitor is marked with a tracking Cookie so that his internet session can be tracked and advertising can be placed via banners on other websites in order to recall the own products.

On our website we do not use any targeting Cookies.

In order to ensure the functionality of our website we use exclusively technically required (essential) Cookies and preference Cookies. These Cookies make our website user-friendly by allowing basic functions, such as page navigation and access to safe sections of the website. Without these Cookies the website cannot function properly. This constitutes a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6, No. 1, lit. f GDPR.

Borlabs Cookie

On our website we use Borlabs Cookie of the provider Borlabs – Benjamin A. Bornschein, Georg-Wilhelm-Str. 17, 21107 Hamburg, Germany. Borlabs Cookie is a GDPR & ePrivacy solution for WordPress:

Borlabs Cookie is a plugin for WordPress that lets visitors choose which Cookies they want to allow. With the introduction of the GDPR or at the latest with the ePrivacy Regulation, cookies may no longer be set without the visitor’s consent. When you visit the website, you will receive a message and the possibility to save your preference by making a simple selection.

For more information on Borlabs’ privacy practices, please visit: https://de.borlabs.io/privacy/

The Borlabs Cookie is an essential Cookie that enables basic functions and is necessary for the proper functioning of the website. This constitutes a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6, No. 1 lit. f GDPR.

 

Cookie Name Description Provider TYPE Expiration
borlabs-cookie Stores the settings of the visitors selected in the Borlabs Cookie Box. borsi.de HTTP 1 year

 

BORLABS-UID:

 

Preference Cookie

 

Cookie Name Description Provider TYPE Ablauf
_icl_current_language Stores the preferred language of the user on the website. borsi.de HTTP Session

 

Change preferences

 

Usage of web analysis tools

We do not use any web analysis tools on our website.

Social Media PlugIns

You can choose whether to consent to the use of external media (YouTube or GoogleMaps) through the Borlabs setting, which you can access at any time through our Privacy Notice. If you accept the plug-ins, the YouTube video (our corporate video) and the GoogleMaps map will automatically load. Otherwise, you have the option of clicking directly on the video or map on the website via a button.

Your consent pursuant to Art. 6, No. 1 lit a GDPR serves as the legal basis. You can revoke this consent at any time with effect for the future.

Use of YouTube in advanced privacy mode

To incorporate videos, we use YouTube which is operated by YouTube LLC, 901 Cherry Ave. San Bruno, CA 94066, USA, (YouTube). YouTube is a platform that enables the playback of audio and video files. When you visit a page of our website, the player which is embedded there establishes a connection to YouTube in order to ensure the technical transmission of the audio or video file. Videos are embedded in advanced privacy mode, i.e. that data will only be transmitted to the YouTube server if you actually start a video. As most websites, YouTube also uses Cookies to collect information on the visitors to its website. Among other things, YouTube uses this to collect video statistics, to avoid fraud and to improve user friendliness. When you start a video, this can trigger further data processing operations. We have no control over this. Please find further information on privacy at YouTube in its privacy note under: http://www.youtube.com/t/privacy_at_youtube

 

Google-Maps

Our website uses Google Maps to display our location and to provide directions. This is a service provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Through certification according to the EU-US Privacy Shield

https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active

Google guarantees that it will follow the EU’s privacy regulations when processing data in the United States.

If you access the Google Maps components integrated into our website, Google will store a Cookie on your device via your browser. Your user settings and data are processed to display our location and create a route description. This is required for a proper operation of Google Maps. Here we cannot prevent Google from using servers in the USA.

By connecting to Google in this way, Google can determine from which website your request has been sent and to which IP address the directions are transmitted.

The use of Google Maps is in the interest of an appealing presentation of our online offers and an easy retrievability of the location indicated by us on the website.

The legal basis is your consent according to Art. 6 , No. 1 lit. a GDPR. You can revoke this consent at any time via the Borlabs tool in our privacy notice.

In addition, the use of Google Maps and the information obtained via Google Maps is governed by the Google Terms of Use https://policies.google.com/terms?gl=DE&hl=en and the Terms and Conditions for Google Maps https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html.

Google also offers further information at

https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated

https://policies.google.com/privacy

Security advice

We do our best to store your private data by means of using all technical and organizational options in such a way that they are inaccessible to third parties. We cannot guarantee full privacy protection for communications via non-encrypted emails. For confidential information we recommend that you use the postal service.

SSL or TLS encryption

For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content this website uses SSL or TLS encryption. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from http:// to https:// and that a lock symbol appears in the browser line.

 

When the SSL or TLS encryption is activated third parties cannot read the data that you transmit to us.

 

 

As of: 01.11.2019

Datenschutzerklärung

 

Datenschutz ist Vertrauenssache und Ihr Vertrauen ist uns wichtig.

Gemäß Art. 4 , Abs. 2 der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (nachfolgend „DSGVO“ genannt), gilt als „Verarbeitung“ jeder mit oder ohne Hilfe automatisierter Verfahren ausgeführter Vorgang oder jede solche Vorgangsreihe im Zusammenhang mit personenbezogenen Daten, wie das Erheben, das Erfassen, die Organisation, das Ordnen, die Speicherung, die Anpassung oder Veränderung, das Auslesen, das Abfragen, die Verwendung, die Offenlegung durch Übermittlung, Verbreitung oder eine andere Form der Bereitstellung, den Abgleich oder die Verknüpfung, die Einschränkung, das Löschen oder die Vernichtung.

Der Schutz und die gesetzeskonforme Verarbeitung ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Alle Angaben zu Ihrer Person, wie Name, Adresse, Telefonnummer, E-Mail-Adresse, Kontonummer usw., sowie alle Informationen, welche auf Sie zurückgeführt werden können, werden als personenbezogene Daten bezeichnet. Hierzu zählt auch Ihre IP-Adresse, die durch Ihren Besuch einer Website automatisch übermittelt wird, da dies technisch zwingend erforderlich ist.

Wir möchten, dass Sie wissen, wann wir welche Daten erheben und wie wir sie verwenden. Wir haben technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen getroffen, die sicherstellen, dass die Vorschriften über den Datenschutz sowohl von uns als auch von möglichen externen Dienstleistern beachtet werden. Ihre Daten werden im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorschriften geschützt.

Automatisiert werden personenbezogene Daten auf dieser Webseite nur im technisch notwendigen Umfang erhoben.

Bei grundsätzlichen Fragen oder Anliegen bezüglich des Datenschutzes wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an unseren externen Datenschutzbeauftragten (DSB) Thomas Schneider, unter Datenschutzbeauftragter@borsi.de (bitte geben Sie in der Betreffzeile unseren Unternehmensnamen mit an, damit der externe DSB dies zuordnen kann) oder postalisch an BORSI GmbH & Co KG, Datenschutz, Am Ziegelplatz 11, 77746 Schutterwald.

 

Wenn Sie Ihre Rechte gelten machen wollen, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns – die Kontaktdaten hierzu entnehmen Sie bitte dem Impressum.

Nachfolgend finden Sie Informationen, welche Daten während Ihres Besuchs auf der Homepage erfasst und wie diese genutzt werden.

 

Informationspflichten nach Art. 13 DSGVO

Mit der Datenschutzgrundverordnung sind wir verpflichtet, bei jeder Erhebung personenbezogener Daten, die direkt bei der betroffenen Person erfolgt, entsprechende Informationen bereitzustellen. Im Rahmen unserer Website erheben wir personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen und möchten Sie deshalb entsprechend informieren. Diese Erhebung liegt vor, wenn wir beispielsweise

  • Ihre IP-Adresse zur technischen Bereitstellung der Website erheben oder
  • Ihre Eingaben in einem Kontaktmodul zur Kommunikation mit uns entgegennehmen.

 

Grundsätzliche Vorgehensweise:

Soweit Sie uns personenbezogene Daten zur Verfügung gestellt haben, verwenden wir diese nur zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfragen und für die technische Administration. Ausnahme bildet die anonymisierte IP-Adresse zur statistischen Auswertung.

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden an Dritte nur weitergegeben oder sonst übermittelt, wenn dies zum Zwecke der Vertragsabwicklung – insbesondere Weitergabe von Bestelldaten an Lieferanten – erforderlich ist, dies zu Abrechnungszwecken erforderlich ist, wir gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet sind, im Rahmen einer Auftragsverarbeitung durch Unter-Auftragnehmer, oder wenn Sie zuvor eingewilligt haben. Sie haben das Recht, eine erteilte Einwilligung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft jederzeit zu widerrufen.
Die datenschutzkonforme Löschung der gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt, wenn Sie Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen, wenn Ihre Kenntnis zur Erfüllung des mit der Speicherung verfolgten Zwecks nicht mehr erforderlich ist, sprich der Vorgang abgewickelt ist und dem keine gesetzlichen Löschfristen entgegenstehen, oder wenn Ihre Speicherung aus sonstigen gesetzlichen Gründen unzulässig ist. Sollten die Daten aus technischen Gründen nicht gelöscht werden können, werden wir sie anonymisieren, damit ein Personenbezug zukünftig nicht mehr hergestellt werden kann.

Es erfolgen alle Erhebungen bzw. Verarbeitungen dieser Website in der Verantwortung unseres Unternehmens.

Ergänzende detaillierte Angaben finden Sie bei den nachfolgenden Punkten:

 

Ihre Rechte – Rechte der betroffenen Person nach DSGVO

Art. 12 – 23 DSGVO regeln die Rechte der betroffenen Person, d.h. Ihre Rechte bezüglich des Umgangs mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten. Diese sind uns gegenüber im Wesentlichen:

Recht auf Informationen spätestens zum Zeitpunkt der Erhebung nach Art. 13 DSGVO, welchem wir durch diese Datenschutzerklärung nachkommen.

  • Recht auf Auskunft nach Art. 15 DSGVO
  • Recht auf Löschung nach Art. 17 DSGVO
  • Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung nach Art. 18 DSGVO
  • Widerspruchsrecht nach Art. 21 DSGVO
  • Soweit anwendbar: Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit nach Art. 20 DSGVO

Wir werden Sie im Einklang mit der DSGVO und weiterer Rechtsvorschriften darin unterstützen, dass Sie Ihre Rechte geltend machen können.

Für Anfragen bezüglich der Ausübung Ihrer Rechte wenden Sie sich bitte an die im Impressum angegebene Stelle. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir auch im Interesse der Rechte anderer Personen nur personenbezogene Auskünfte erteilen können, wenn Sie sich angemessen ausweisen können. Deshalb bevorzugen wir den folgenden Weg:

Auf schriftliche Anfrage werden wir Ihrem Anliegen gerne nachkommen. Sie erhalten von uns hierzu einen Einschreibe-Brief mit den entsprechenden Unterlagen. Wegen möglicher Rückfragen bitten wir Sie um die zusätzliche Angabe von Kontaktdaten (Email und/oder Telefon).

 

Erhebung und Verarbeitung von Daten

Mit der Übermittlung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten an uns erklären Sie sich mit der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten entsprechend der vorliegenden Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden. Dies erfolgt über folgende mögliche Wege:

 

Webseiten-Zugriff

Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, werden Ihre IP-Adresse, die für die Kommunikation erforderlich ist, für die Sitzungsdauer gespeichert, und weitere Informationen automatisch übermittelt. Wir protokollieren automatisch jeden Zugriff auf unsere Homepage sowie jeden möglichen Abruf einer auf der Homepage hinterlegten Datei.

Protokolliert werden:

  • Name der abgerufenen Datei,
  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs,
  • Übertragene Datenmenge,
  • Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf und Webbrowser.

 

Nicht gespeichert wird die IP-Adresse des Rechners, von dem die Anfrage abgeschickt wurde. Personenbezogene Nutzerprofile können daher nicht gebildet werden.

Die Speicherung dient internen systembezogenen Zwecken, im Wesentlichen zur Sicherheit der Verfügbarkeit unserer Website, u.a. im Einklang mit § 100 TKG (Störung und Missbrauch der TK-Anlagen). Es erfolgt keine Weitergabe dieser Informationen an sonstige Empfänger (Ausnahme: Anfragen von Strafverfolgungsbehörden auf Basis bestehender Rechtsgrundlagen). Aufgrund der „Anonymisierung“ mangels Speicherung der IP-Adresse haben diese Verkehrsdaten keine Datenschutz-Relevanz.

Eine Zuordnung dieser Daten zu einer bestimmten Person ist uns nicht möglich. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Diese Daten werden zu statistischen Zwecken, um die Qualität und Services dieser Website zu verbessern, ausgewertet und im Anschluss gelöscht.

 

Kontaktaufnahme

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über zwei Kommunikationswege mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:

 

Kontaktformular und Call-Back-Button

Bei Kontaktaufnahme über unsere Website erheben wir mit dem Kontakt-Formular verschiedene personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen. Pflichtfelder, um eine sinnvolle Abwicklung mit Ihren für uns minimal notwendigen Daten zu ermöglichen, sind: Name, E-Mail-Adresse, Betreff und die eigentliche Nachricht. Alle weiteren Angaben, wie Anrede, Adressdaten, Telefon, sind freiwillig und gehen über das Notwendige hinaus.

Falls Sie über den Call-Back-Button Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, erheben wir die folgenden Daten: Name, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefon, gewünschtes Rückrufdatum und –zeit.

Mit diesen von Ihnen angegebenen Daten wird direkt – ohne Zwischenspeicherung – eine unverschlüsselte E-Mail an info@borsi.de erzeugt, die Sie durch das Absenden an uns übermitteln. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die E-Mail unverschlüsselt ist, achten Sie also bitte darauf, keine vertraulichen Daten oder Informationen auf diesem Weg anzugeben.

Wir nutzen diese Informationen ausschließlich zur Abwicklung Ihrer Anfrage. Hierzu ist oben beschriebener Prozess für uns erforderlich. Soweit es zur Abwicklung erforderlich sein sollte, binden wir unter Berücksichtigung der geltenden rechtlichen Vorschriften (z.B. im Rahmen einer Auftragsverarbeitung) weitere Stellen zur Bearbeitung Ihres Auftrags ein. Falls Ihre Angaben zum Zweck oder im Rahmen einer Geschäftsbeziehung mit uns übermittelt wurden, speichern wir Ihre Kontaktdaten hierzu in unseren internen Systemen. Ihr eigentliches Anliegen kann ebenfalls in internen Systemen (z.B. Ticketsystem, E-Mail-System) gehalten werden, um den Prozess der internen Bearbeitung zu ermöglichen.

Mit der Übermittlung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten an uns erklären Sie sich mit der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten entsprechend der vorliegenden Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden. Soweit Ihre Angaben zur Erfüllung einer Geschäftsbeziehung („Vertrag“) erforderlich sind, ist dies die rechtliche Grundlage der Verarbeitung (Art. 6, Abs. 1 lit b DSGVO).

 

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden an mehreren Stellen sogenannte Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Sie können diverse unterschiedliche Funktionen haben: Cookies ermöglichen dem Nutzer eine komfortablere Internetnutzung. Durch das Setzen dieser erhält das Internet eine Art Gedächtnis – die Internetseite merkt sich so etwa, dass ein Nutzer diese zuvor schon aufgerufen hat und macht bei einer verschlüsselten Seite eine erneute Anmeldung entbehrlich. Cookies ermöglichen es, auch ein komplexes Nutzungs- und Surfverhalten zu ermitteln. Sie können Informationen zum Nutzungsverhalten speichern und an den Verwender übermitteln. Dadurch ermöglicht der Einsatz von Cookies eine Profilbildung, die datenschutzrechtlich kritisch zu betrachten ist.

Cookies werden vornehmlich im Bereich Online-Marketing eingesetzt, wenn personalisierte Werbung geschaltet werden soll. Unter dem Stichwort „Targeting“ werden die Aktivitäten zusammengefasst, die das zielgruppenorientierte Einblenden von Werbung auf Websites ermöglichen sollen. Eine Weiterführung dieser Werbestrategie ist das sog. Retargeting, bei dem ein Anbieter/Werbetreibender den Kunden bei seinem Besuch auf der firmeneigenen Homepage mittels eines Tracking-Cookies markiert und sodann bei seinem Streifzug durch das Internet nachverfolgt und ihm auf fremden Seiten regelmäßig die eigene Werbung als Banner schaltet, um ihn gezielt an die eigenen Produkte zu erinnern.

Wir setzen auf unserer Website keine Cookies für Werbezwecke oder zum „Targeting“ ein.

Um die Funktionalität unserer Website zu gewährleisten setzen wir ausschließlich notwendige (essenzielle) und Präferenz-Cookies ein. Diese Cookies helfen dabei, eine Webseite nutzbar zu machen, indem sie Grundfunktionen wie Seitennavigation und Zugriff auf sichere Bereiche der Webseite ermöglichen. Die Webseite kann ohne diese Cookies nicht richtig funktionieren. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

 

Notwendiges / essenzielles Cookie

 

Borlabs Cookie

Auf unserer Website wird Borlabs Cookie des Anbieters Borlabs – Benjamin A. Bornschein, Georg-Wilhelm-Str. 17, 21107 Hamburg, eingesetzt. Borlabs Cookie ist eine DSGVO & ePrivacy Lösung für WordPress:

 

Borlabs Cookie ist ein Plugin für WordPress, das die Besucher auswählen lässt, welche Cookies sie zulassen möchten. Mit der Einführung der DSGVO bzw. spätestens mit der ePrivacy-Verordnung dürfen Cookies nicht mehr ohne Zustimmung des Besuchers gesetzt werden. Beim Besuch der Website bekommen sie einen Hinweis und die Möglichkeit, über eine einfache Auswahl ihre Präferenz zu speichern.

 

Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz von Borlabs finden Sie hier: https://de.borlabs.io/datenschutz/

 

Das Borlabs Cookie ist ein essenzielles Cookies, das grundlegende Funktionen ermöglicht und für die einwandfreie Funktion der Website erforderlich ist. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

 

BORLABS-UID:

 

Cookie-Name Beschreibung Anbieter TYP Ablauf
borlabs-cookie Speichert die Einstellungen der Besucher, die in der Cookie Box von Borlabs Cookie ausgewählt wurden. borsi.de HTTP 1 Jahr

 

 

Präferenz-Cookie

 

Cookie-Name Beschreibung Anbieter TYP Ablauf
_icl_current_language Speichert die bevorzugte Sprache des Benutzers auf der Website borsi.de HTTP Session

 

Einstellungen zu den Cookiepräferenzen ändern

 

 

Verwendung von Web-Analyse-Programmen

Wir setzen keine Web-Analyse-Programme ein.

 

Social Media PlugIns

 

Sie können über die Borlabs-Einstellung, auf die Sie jederzeit über unsere Datenschutzerklärung zugreifen können, auswählen, ob Sie die Zustimmung zur Nutzung externer Medien (YouTube oder GoogleMaps) erteilen. Wenn Sie die PlugIns akzeptieren, wird das YouTube-Video (unser Unternehmensfilm) und die GoogleMaps-Karte automatisch geladen. Andernfalls haben Sie die Möglichkeit, das Video oder die Karte auf der Website über einen Button direkt anzuklicken.

Ihre Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6, Abs. 1 lit a DSGVO dient hier als Rechtsgrundlage. Sie können diese Einwilligung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft jederzeit widerrufen.

 

Nutzung von YouTube im erweiterten Datenschutzmodus

Wir setzen zum Einbinden von Videos den Anbieter YouTube ein, welcher von YouTube LLC, 901 Cherry Ave. San Bruno, CA 94066, USA, (YouTube) betrieben wird. YouTube ist eine Plattform, durch die die Wiedergabe von Audio- und Videodateien ermöglicht wird. Wenn Sie eine Seite unseres Internetauftritts aufrufen, stellt der dort eingebundene Player von YouTube eine Verbindung zu YouTube her, um die technische Übertragung des Videos bzw. der Audiodatei sicherzustellen. Das Video wurde im erweiterten Datenschutzmodus eingebettet, d.h. dass Cookies von YouTube erst dann gesetzt werden können, wenn ein Nutzer aktiv die Wiedergabe eines eingebetteten Videos aktiviert. Wie die meisten Websites verwendet auch YouTube Cookies, um Informationen über die Besucher ihrer Internetseite zu sammeln. YouTube verwendet diese unter anderem zur Erfassung von Videostatistiken, zur Vermeidung von Betrug und zur Verbesserung der Userfreundlichkeit. Wenn Sie das Video starten, könnte dies weitere Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge auslösen. Darauf haben wir keinen Einfluss. Weitere Informationen über Datenschutz bei YouTube finden Sie in deren Datenschutzerklärung unter: http://www.youtube.com/t/privacy_at_youtube.

 

Google Maps

In unserem Internetauftritt setzen wir Google Maps zur Darstellung unseres Standorts sowie zur Erstellung einer Anfahrtsbeschreibung ein. Es handelt sich hierbei um einen Dienst der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Durch die Zertifizierung nach dem EU-US-Datenschutzschild („EU-US Privacy Shield“) garantiert Google, dass die Datenschutzvorgaben der EU auch bei der Verarbeitung von Daten in den USA eingehalten werden.

Sofern Sie die in unseren Internetauftritt eingebundene Komponente Google Maps aufrufen, speichert Google automatisch Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät. Um unseren Standort anzuzeigen und eine Anfahrtsbeschreibung zu erstellen, werden Ihre Nutzereinstellungen und -daten verarbeitet. Dies ist für eine ordnungsgemäße Funktion von Google Maps erforderlich. Hierbei können wir nicht ausschließen, dass Google Server in den USA einsetzt.

Durch die so hergestellte Verbindung kann Google ermitteln, von welcher Website Ihre Anfrage gesendet wurde und an welche IP-Adresse die Anfahrtsbeschreibung zu übermitteln ist.

 

Die Nutzung von Google Maps erfolgt im Interesse an einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote und an einer leichten Auffindbarkeit des von uns auf der Website angegebenen Ortes.

Rechtsgrundlage ist Ihre Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO, die Sie jederzeit über die Borlabs-Einstellungen in unserer Datenschutzerklärung widerrufen können.

Zudem erfolgt die Nutzung von Google Maps sowie der über Google Maps erlangten Informationen

nach den Google-Nutzungsbedingungen https://policies.google.com/terms?gl=DE&hl=de und den Geschäftsbedingungen für Google Maps https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html.

Überdies bietet Google unter

https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated

https://policies.google.com/privacy

weitergehende Informationen an.

 

Sicherheitshinweis

Wir sind bemüht, Ihre personenbezogenen Daten durch Ergreifung aller technischen und organisatorischen Möglichkeiten so zu speichern, dass sie für Dritte nicht zugänglich sind. Bei der Kommunikation über eine unverschlüsselte E-Mail kann die vollständige Datensicherheit von uns nicht gewährleistet werden, so dass wir Ihnen bei vertraulichen Informationen den Postweg empfehlen.

 

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Diese Seite nutzt aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte eine SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von http:// auf https:// wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in der Browserzeile.

Wenn die SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.